الجرف الصناعية 1 ، عجمان ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
السبت - الخميس 09:00 صباحًا - 09:00 مساءً
الجرف الصناعية 1 ، عجمان ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
السبت - الخميس 09:00 صباحًا - 09:00 مساءً

الكاتب: Mudassir Hassan Khan

الجراثيم والتعامل العربي
31 أغسطس
منشور من طرف: Mudassir Hassan Khan

كيف تنتشر الجراثيم في الطعام و 4 حلول للتعامل معها

غالبًا ما تستقر الجراثيم على اللحوم والأسماك والبيض والخس وتشكل خطرًا غير مرئي. هنا في إيكولايت بلاس ، نوضح لك كيفية انتشارها وكيفية إيقافها.

أفضل بخاخ مطهر لعام 2021
17 أغسطس
منشور من طرف: Mudassir Hassan Khan

كيف بشكل طبيعي نقوم بحمايتك من مسببات الأمراض

إيكولايت كيف بشكل طبيعي نقوم بحمايتك من مسببات الأمراض هل تتساءل عن التخلص من الجراثيم في منزلك والأشياء التي تشتريها من السوق ، فالمطهرات المختلفة تطفو على السطح في ذهنك – ولكن هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يجب عليك تطهير المواد الغذائية التي تتناولها؟ نحن نعلم أن هذا هو السؤال الذي لطالما طرحه على نفسك ، […]

ECOLYTE Multi-surface arabic
07 أغسطس
منشور من طرف: Mudassir Hassan Khan

مطهر إيكوليت متعدد الأسطح

في مجتمع اليوم ، هناك القليل جدًا من الأشياء التي نعطيها الأولوية أكثر من صحتنا وسلامتنا. لقد تم لفت انتباه الناس إلى (وجود) الجراثيم كما لم يحدث من قبل. نحن ندرك الآن أن منازلنا الجميلة ، من مقبض الباب الفردي إلى أصغر ركن في غرف النوم لدينا هي عش للعديد من الجراثيم التي تؤثر سلبًا […]

ECOLYTE FRUITS AND VEGETABLES arabic
02 أغسطس
منشور من طرف: Mudassir Hassan Khan

مطهرإكوليت للفواكه والخضروات

عندما يتعلق الأمر بطعامنا ، قد يكون من الصعب إن لم يكن من المستحيل التأكد من أنه نظيف تمامًا قبل تناوله. يتم مداعبة التفاح والحمضيات ومعظم الخضروات من قبل عدد لا يحصى من المتسوقين والزوار في معظم متاجر البقالة. هذا هو السبب في أن مطهرإكوليت للخضروات والفواكه مفيد للغاية! هذا المنظف طبيعي تمامًا وخالي من […]

meat and seafood arabic
12 يوليو
منشور من طرف: Mudassir Hassan Khan

مطهر اللحوم والمأكولات البحرية من ايكولايت

مع وجود مثل هذا القلق الهائل في الصحة والسلامة هذه الأيام ، قد يكون التأكد من أن طعامك آمنًا للأكل أمرًا صعبًا – خاصةً فيما يتعلق باللحوم والمأكولات البحرية. اللحوم الطازجة تنمو البكتيريا مثل البرية. لهذا السبب قامت شركة إيكوليت + ، الخبراء الرائدون في حلول التطهير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بتطوير وإطلاق مطهر […]

رعاية فيروسات التاجية الإماراتية
03 يناير
منشور من طرف: Mudassir Hassan Khan

كيف تحمي نفسك من موجة كورونا الجديدة عام 2021

كيف تحمي نفسك من موجة كورونا الجديدة عام 2021 اعرف كيف ينتشر أفضل طريقة للوقاية من كورونا هي تجنب التعرض للفيروس. يُعتقد أن الفيروس ينتشر بشكل أساسي من شخص لآخر. o بين الأشخاص الذين هم على اتصال وثيق مع بعضهم البعض (على بعد حوالي ستة أقدام). o عن طريق الرذاذ التنفسي الذي ينتج عندما يسعل […]

0
    0
    عربتك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر
    × كيف يمكنني مساعدك؟

Al Jurf Industrial 1, Ajman
Sat-Thu 09:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Al Jurf Industrial 1, Ajman
Sat-Thu 09:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Author: Mudassir Hassan Khan

Germs Spread in Food
31 Aug
Posted by:   Mudassir Hassan Khan

HOW GERMS SPREAD IN FOOD AND 4 SOLUTION TO DEAL WITH THEM

Germs often settle on meat, fish, eggs, lettuce and are an invisible danger. Here in Ecolyte Plus, we show you how they spread and how to stop it.

Best Disinfectant Spray of 2021
17 Aug
Posted by:   Mudassir Hassan Khan

HOW NATURALLY WE ARE PROTECTING YOU FROM PATHOGENS

ECOLYTE  HOW NATURALLY WE ARE PROTECTING YOU FROM PATHOGENS you wonder about getting rid of germs in your homes and the things you buy from the market, various disinfectants pop up in your mind – but have you ever wondered how you should disinfect the food items you eat? We know this is the question […]

ECOLYTE MULTI-SURFACE DISINFECTANT
07 Aug
Posted by:   Mudassir Hassan Khan

ECOLYTE MULTI-SURFACE DISINFECTANT

In today’s society, there are very few things that we’re prioritizing more than our health and safety. The (presence) of germs has been brought to people’s attention like never before.  We are now aware that our lovely houses, from their single doorknob to the smallest corner of our bedrooms are the nest of many germs […]

ECOLYTE FRUIT AND VEGETABLE DISINFECTANT
02 Aug
Posted by:   Mudassir Hassan Khan

ECOLYTE FRUITS AND VEGETABLES DISINFECTANT

When it comes to our food, it can be difficult if not impossible to ensure that it’s totally clean before eating. Apples, citrus fruits, and most vegetables get fondled by countless shoppers and visitors at most grocery stores. That’s why Ecolyte Fruits And Vegetables Disinfectant is such a help! This cleaner is totally natural and […]

best disinfectant spray of 2021
12 Jul
Posted by:   Mudassir Hassan Khan

ECOLYTE MEAT AND SEAFOOD DISINFECTANT

With health and safety such a massive concern these days, making sure that your food is safe to eat can be difficult– especially where meat and seafood are concerned. Fresh meat grows bacteria like wild. That’s why Ecolyte+, the leading disinfection solutions experts in the UAE developed and launched an innovative and powerful Disinfectant for […]

coronavirus care UAE
03 Jan
Posted by:   Mudassir Hassan Khan

HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM THE NEW WAVE OF CORONA IN 2021

How to protect yourself from the new wave of Corona in 2021 Know how it spreads  The best way to prevent Corona is to avoid being exposed to the virus.  The virus is believed to be spread mainly from person to person.          o Between people who are in close contact with […]

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    × How can I help you?